Bally Sagoo – Cafe Punjab (Out Now)



Bally Sagoo’s latest project ‘Cafe Punjab’ is out now. Check out the track listing below:


1 – Challeya (ft Sayantani Das)


2 – Kenu Kenu Dasa (ft Mohammed Irshad)


3 – Yaadan Teriyan (ft Neha Naaz)


4 – Akhiyan Ch Tu Wasda (ft Manshheel Gujral)


5 – Ki Jor Gariban Da (ft Gurlez Akhtar)


6 – Tumhain Dillagi Bhool Jani (ft Neetu Singh)


7 – Tutte Dil Da (ft Ishmeet Narula)


8 – Birds of Prey (ft Tamara K Menon)


Watch the official video to ‘Challeya’ below!



Related Posts

Jhinda Music ft Anantpal Billa – Watan Punja...   “Watan Punjab – My homeland the Punjab” is the 5th and final track of Jhinda-Music’s first EP ”Aad-The Beginning”.   It pays homage t...
Kaur B ft JSL Singh – Akhiyan (Out Now)   Kaur B is back alongside JSL Singh with her brand new single - 'Akhiyan' out now via Speed Records. Check out the video below:   ...
Intense ft Jasmine Sandlas – Haaniyan (Video...   Intense teams up with Jasmine Sandlas for the track Haaniyan. The single is taken from the album 124 by Intense, which is also available to ...
Preet Singh ft Dr Zeus & Shortie – Gabr...   Speed Records present the new single by Preet Singh - Gabru featuring music by Dr Zeus & Shortie. The track is available on iTunes and...

Leave a Reply