Nimrat Khaira – The Sound Of Punjab (Out Soon)



Nimrat Khaira has recently announced that she is set to release her debut album titled ‘The Sound Of Punjab’. Nimrat Khaira has so far released four major tracks; SP De Rank Wargi, Ishq Kacheri, Salute and Changa Lagda and is quickly becoming one of the most popular female stars in the industry at the moment.


The album will feature music by Beat Minister, Desi Crew and Preet Hundal. Check out the track listing below:


In the meantime check out the massive track ‘Ishq Kacheri’ below!



Related Posts

AMX announces his return to the music scene     It's been a long time since I have officially shared any news on upcoming music.   Much has changed over the course of ...
Upcoming Albums (2018)   Check out the list of upcoming albums scheduled to be released in 2018 (Last updated May 2018)    
Manak-E working on new track with Panjabi MC   Manak-E recently announced he was working with the one and only Panjabi MC on a new track. Stay tuned to find out more information and pro...

Leave a Reply